Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Shinawatra University Research Fellows List

Shinawatra University Research Fellows List

No. Name Email Country Start Date
IRCC 001/2024 Muhammad Faraz Mubarak, Ph.D. faraz0920@gmail.com Canada 8/21/23
IRCC 002/2024 Dr. Fahrina Mustafa, SE., M.Si fahrina_mustafa@fe.unhas.ac.id INDONESIA 8/19/23
IRCC 040/2024 Prof. Dr. Walton Wider walton.wider@newinti.edu.my Malaysia 9/26/23
IRCC 045/2024 Prof. Dr. Goh Khang Wen khangwen.goh@newinti.edu.my Malaysia 9/23/23
IRCC 097/2024 Dr. Busayo Mutiat Olowe olowe.busayo@bouesti.edu.ng Nigeria  10/4/23
IRCC 100/2024 Prof. (Dr.) Priti Kumar Roy pritiju@gmail.com India 9/15/23
IRCC 113/2024 Professor Debajyoti Ghoshal debajyoti.ghoshal@jadavpuruniversity.in India 9/27/23
IRCC 116/2024 Dr. Gul Rahman gul_rahman47@uop.edu.pk Pakistan 10/4/23
IRCC 118/2024 (Dr.) Imankalyan Lahiri imankalyanlahiri@gmail.com India 9/27/23
IRCC 119/2024 Prof. Parimal Karmakar  pkarmakar_28@yahoo.co.in India 9/27/23
IRCC 123/2024 Associate Professor Siti Sarah Maidin sitisarahmaidin@yahoo.com Malaysia 9/12/23
IRCC 124/2024 DR. PAWAN KUMAR SINGH pksingh.it@jadavpuruniversity.in India 9/27/23
IRCC 130/2024 Dr. Siti Zakiah Bt Melatu Samsi zakiah.melatu@mmu.edu.my Malaysia 9/27/23
IRCC 131/2024 Dr Nilanga Abeysinghe  nilanga.a@sliit.lk Sri Lanka 10/3/23
IRCC 136/2024 Dr Atanu Saha atanu.saha@jadavpuruniversity.in India 9/29/23
IRCC 138/2024 DR. SUBENOY CHAKRABORTY schakraborty.math@gmail.com India 9/28/23
IRCC 139/2024 PROF. RATHNAWEERA HEWAWITHARANAGE AJITH INDIKA RATHNAWEERA ajithrathnaweera@gmail.com Sri Lanka 10/4/23
IRCC 141/2024 Prof. Sudath S.P. Warnakulasuriya sudath@dcn.cmb.ac.lk Sri Lanka 10/3/23
IRCC 143/2024 Prof. Athambawa Abdul Azeez aazeez72@dfn.cmb.ac.lk Sri Lanka 10/5/23
IRCC 148/2024 Senior Professor (Dr.) B.Nimalathasan nimal@univ.jfn.ac.lk Sri Lanka 10/3/23
IRCC 156/2024 Dr. Mary Bernadette Pasiona Conde conde_m@auca.kg Kyrgyzstan 10/21/23
IRCC 166/2024 Dr.Bhuvaneswari Gowthaman bhuvana.jk20@gmail.com India 10/18/23
IRCC 173/2024 PROFESSOR. M P P DHARMADASA, pradeep@mkt.cmb.ac.lk Sri Lanka 10/5/23
IRCC 178/2024 Dr. Mohammed Nadir Bin Ali mdnadir@gmail.com Bangladesh 10/3/23
IRCC 180/2024 Dr. Haiqing Tian 767560382@qq.com China 10/21/23
IRCC 181/2024 Prof. Dr. Ejaz Ashraf Khan ejazashraf60@hotmail.com Pakistan 10/9/23
IRCC 189/2024 Prof. Mohammad Asmat Ullah Khan mohammad_a_khan@yahoo.com Pakistan 10/16/23
IRCC 191/2024 Associated Professor Doctor, Azer Dilanchiev adilanchiev@ibsu.edu.ge Georgia 10/24/23
IRCC 206/2024 Dr Meretguly Gurbanov meretgurban@gmail.com Turkmenistan 10/30/23